Committee

Posted on July 8, 2017 in .

2018 Committee member, always working tirelessly behind the scenes to better the club.

President Lawrie Kane enkal65@gmail.com 0411 964 368
Vice President Jim Linthorne JLinthorne@Oceaneering.com 0488 577 711
Secretary Anne Hooper hooperhouse@iinet.net.au 0412 443 456
Treasurer Bob McKibbon bobmc18@icloud.com 0419 924 147
Treasurer Sue Kane suzielkane69@gmail.com 0400 785 980
Registrar Val Downes valdownes7@bigpond.com 0409 295 068
Junior Vice President Ben Hockaday benjamin.hockaday@education.wa.edu.au 0430 306 463
Junior Vice President Michael Rimbas michaelrimbas@hotmail.com 0466 387 455
Junior Football Delegate Ben Hockaday benjamin.hockaday@education.wa.edu.au 0430 306 463
Bar Manager Jim Linthorne james.linthorne@archerwell.com 0488 577 711
Canteen Manager Michelle Bolin mishy2006@gmail.com 0423 034 154
Merchandise
Sponsorship Lauren Hooper hooperhouse@iinet.net.au 0435 632 213
Property Organiser Joel Kane joel.p.kane@hotmail.com 0412 773 946
Website / Photos Jodie Linthorne jjlinthorne@iinet.net.au 0400 499 577
Social Events Tom Mirco thomas.fm@bigpond.com 0437 101 912
Social Events Joel Kane kanelenko@hotmail.com 0412 773 946
General Ayden Bunter aydend.bunter94@gmail.com 0439 693 479
General Cameron Bolin cam.bolin1@live.com.au 0439 090 008
General Carol Micro muffinbreakkingsway@bigpond.com 0411 253 814
General Chris Bayliss chrisb68@live.com.au 0409 415 322
General James Cutler james.cutler@education.wa.edu.au 0433 604 456
General Kayne Dennis kaynedennis90@hotmail.com 0433 312 724
General Lara Mirco laramirco@hotmail.com 0433 105 930
General Ryan Varley varley.ryan@gmail.com 0418 477 725
General Stephanie Hockaday stephanie.hockaday@education.wa.edu.au 0403 620 951
General Tom Mirco thomas.fm@bigpond.com 0437 101 912
General Tyler Bunter tylerb@avelinghomes.com.au 0409 291 613